top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to my online portfolio.

On this site I am to show off my work, both personal and University level.

Over the years I have been dedicated to design in all forms, taking A-Levels in Photography and Art, as well as a B-Tec Level 3 in Graphic Design.

Growing up around games was a great way to appreciate how design can be taken and create worlds were you could immerse yourself into new and exciting worlds.

Following my journey forward, i stumbled onto the UCLan Games Design course and decided that i should take a shot at it.

honestly it was the best decision i could of made. the tutors were amazing and made me feel like i belonged, and here i am three years later, almost ready to graduate.

Work updates to follow!

I hope you continue to follow me on this crazy journey into the world of Games Design.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page